

The end of the 2nd Conference of the Chambers of Commerce Member of the Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD) in Isfahan

## The 2nd Conference of the Chambers of Commerce Member of Asia .Cooperation Dialogue (ACD) ended with the approval of Isfahan Treaty

The 2-day meeting of chambers of commerce members of the ACD in Isfahan ended with the issuance of a statement and the approval of an agreement by the representatives of more than .20 countries present at the conference

At the end of the conference, the president of Isfahan Chamber of Commerce, Industries, Mines and Agriculture unveiled a painting by Isfahan artist Reza Badralsama.

The ACD was inaugurated in June 2002 in Cha-Am, Thailand, with the aim of promoting cooperation and regional integration between Asian governments and regional organizations, where 35 countries have joined as members.

Iran joined ACD in June 2004 and in 2009 was chosen as a pioneer country for cultural cooperation. Iran is currently the chairman of this dialogue. Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Oman, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Mongolia, UAE, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Türkiye, Nepal and Palestine are members of the Asian Cooperation Dialogue (ACD).

قدرت گرفته از پرتال شمس - ITShams.ir صفحه ۱ | 0